I(roooooooooo!)nic


 

HERBIE:  My Sister’s amusement with us seems at its greatest when some novel photography opportunity comes up.  She recently downloaded that silly Hipstamatic app for her iPhone and won’t leave us alone.  Girl, you just got yourself a brand-new camera, why do you feel the need to revert to canned irony for $1.99?

Well…I do look good in Buddy Holly frames.  With the lenses popped out.

 

RUBY:  HI, MY NAME IS RUBY and I am studying to become a WAITRESS ACTRESS model!  If you are affiliated with a modeling agency, here’s my headshot.  I’m hoping to get into the Kibble Bag scene, I hear they’re looking for DOGS NAMED RUBY fresh faces!

No, this isn’t my MySpace picture.  No, of course I didn’t take it with a cell phone!

One Response to I(roooooooooo!)nic

  1. Rebecca Wheeler says:

    Helllooo to all. My name is Loki. I am also short. I love to follow your adventures and I have been a fan since I saw ya all on U-tube. Just now found your twitter blog. I must say that I admire you two for all of your exploits. I also try to keep life interesting for my humans and my fellow fur sisters. And I am definitely trying that peanut butter thing tonight.

Leave a Reply

