I Love the Kid and All, But . . .

Herbie:  When he invited me up here this morning to scritch my ears, I did not think he would be the one to fall asleep!

Seriously, don’t just stand there!  Put him back in bed or something!  There are squirrels outside that need to be chased off the property!

One Response to I Love the Kid and All, But . . .

  1. Kim Hoang says:

    I love Herbie! My roommate and I are studying at college right now and we are so lonely without a pet because both of us had dogs of our own back home. We live in a pet-free apartment, so we constantly check your blog for udpates. Keep the posts coming! 😀

Leave a Reply

