Hey Out There!

Life’s been kind of boring this summer.  But we do get to have our adventure walkies!

I hope you are all getting plenty of exercise!

Herbie:  I can’t wait until it snows again!

2 Responses to Hey Out There!

  1. Pippa says:

    Yay, you’re back! 😀

  2. Chris says:

    lol, I could never understand how people can fall in love with those small … creatures^^ I prefer bigger dogs, but …. omg, just look at their “smile”, lol. yes, I DO have to admit … they’re cute.

Leave a Reply

