Soft Core-gi

I never know what I’m going to find when I dump pictures from my camera onto my computer.  I don’t ever expect to see anything inappropriate, though!  Imagine my surprise when I found this:

softcorerubyRuby:  What?!  My boyfriend on MyCorgi wanted to see my picture!  Geez, mom!  It’s not like I’m naked or anything!!  You’re such an old lady!

3 Responses to Soft Core-gi

  1. Emma k says:

    Nice green paws there Ruby…………. 😀 😀 😀

  2. kvinot says:

    I’ve always been a beagle lover and there are plenty of those to adopt. But after discovering your blog, a corgi seems like a great dog too, but doubt I’ll ever find one that needs adopting!

  3. Michael says:

    Soooooo cute!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

