Tears of a Corgi

There’s some sad things known to man, but ain’t too much sadder than . . .

20090224rubyecollar1A corgi in an E-Collar.

Ruby:  Mom says there’ll be no babies for me.  I have no idea what that means.  All I know is that my belly kinda hurts and this stupid satellite dish isn’t exactly getting me any better Animal Planet reception!

But all the love being sent this way from Cute Overload is making me do a happy dance!  Did you all know that I was on Cute Overload before my ears popped out?  I was Exhibit B.  My sister was Exhibit A.   I don’t think her peoples ever knew she was famous!

Slurpy kisses!

One Response to Tears of a Corgi

  1. Hi, My coworker sent me the link to your blog – she saw it on cuteoverload. It’s fun! I’m a corgi-list person and donate to corgi aid. Your blog made me think I should take more pictures of Maisie, my PWC (maybe you can see the photo on my flickr page). Maisie’s quite a bit fatter now…
    Best,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

