It Snowed! It Snowed!

Herbie:  Mom says it’s way too difficult to get decent pictures of puppies–and of two dogs at once.  She’s very happy that digital cameras were invented.

It snowed a bunch here today and Ruby and I had a lot of fun plowing around in it.  I tried to catch the snowflakes on my tongue:

20090114herbiesnow Ruby:  Omigosh!  Omigosh!  This is so awesome!  AAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaarrrrrrrroooooooooo!!!

20090114rubysnowI’m bigger now and I can climb up the steps by myself, so I get to play outside a lot more.

20090114rubysnow21Herbie:  You still can’t get the ball from me, Shortie!

2 Responses to It Snowed! It Snowed!

  1. mcanza says:

    Snow-corgis! I’ve been wanting to take my corgi (2 yrs old) up to the snow and just see what his reaction is. Thanks for sharing the pictures 🙂

  2. Rhonda says:

    I love your pictures! Herbie and Ruby are so beautiful! I also have two Pembroke Welsh Corgi’s, Andy & Barney… Thanks for sharing your website… I enjoy so much!!

Leave a Reply

