636.7 RUBY

My mom always knows exactly where to find me in the library.

img_3238I’m going to be a librarian when I grow up, too.

4 Responses to 636.7 RUBY

  1. For Ruby who made it onto Cute overload
    My Haiku

    Mis-filed Corgi Pup
    Dewey Decimal Delight
    Angel in the Stacks

    Congrats Ruby

  2. Julski says:

    This librarian wants a hi-res to put on her desktop! Squee!!

  3. David Cervantes says:

    I’m a librarian! I would love to work with Ruby!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

